Our Identity

Our global initiative is the first innovative digital platform dedicated to the economic development and support of leading and high potential African women.

We catalyze ideas, energies and means of action. We reveal and support talents. We publish inspiring and useful content on the following theme : Women – Africa – Business.

In order to turn good intentions into concrete realities, our platform and community act every day to unleash the potential and promote the new generation of African women who want to make an impact on the world.

With our platform, you integrate the first international network of personalities and expertise for the empowerment of women in the 54 African countries.

You will have access to programs of reflection, training, communication to develop your business in interaction with influencial women and who are in the process of positively transforming the continent.

We are a digital platform because Africa is an extremely connected continent where women have, for years, been seizing digital technology to conquer their independence and develop their business.

We are also an initiative that organizes face-to-face meetings throughout the year because we are convinced that in an increasingly dematerialized world, the human remains the cardinal value of effective action.

« Global Leaders Committed together »

Our signature embodies the full scope of our Global Initiative

We involve all stakeholders who are influential and sensitive to Africa’s key issues (energy, health, water, technology, education, agriculture …) in order to match their approaches to the economic potential and social influence generated by the integration of women into new growth models.

Notre Identité

Notre Initiative mondiale est la première plateforme digitale innovante de développement économique et d’accompagnement des femmes africaines leaders et à haut potentiel.

Nous catalysons les idées, les énergies et les moyens d’action. Nous révélons et soutenons les talents. Nous éditons des contenus inspirants et utiles sur la thématique Femmes – Afrique – Business.

Pour transformer les bonnes intentions en réalités concrètes, notre plateforme et notre communauté agissent chaque jour pour libérer le potentiel et promouvoir la nouvelle génération de femmes africaines qui veut avoir un impact sur le monde.

Avec notre plateforme, vous intégrez le premier réseau international de personnalités et d’expertise pour l’empowerment des femmes dans les 54 pays d’Afrique.

Vous accédez à des programmes de réflexion, de formation, de communication pour développer votre business en interaction avec les femmes et les hommes d’influence qui sont en train de bouleverser positivement le continent.

Nous sommes une plateforme digitale car l’Afrique est un continent ultra connecté où les femmes se sont, depuis des années déjà, emparées du numérique pour conquérir leur indépendance et développer leur activité.

Nous sommes, aussi, une Initiative qui organise tout au long de l’année des rencontres en présentiel car nous sommes persuadés que dans un monde de plus en plus dématérialisé, l’humain demeure la valeur cardinale d’une action efficace.

« Global Leaders Committed together »

Notre signature incarne toute l’amplitude de notre Initiative mondiale

Nous impliquons l’ensemble des parties prenantes influentes et sensibles aux sujets clés de l’Afrique (énergie, santé, eau, tech, éducation, agriculture…) afin de mettre en concordance leurs approches du potentiel économique et du rayonnement social généré par l’intégration des femmes dans les nouveaux modèles de croissance.