GIANT BRAINSTORMING

Our goal

Our interactive program is a true participative innovation for our members and participants and aims to identify future directions and content about precise topics and major concern for Africa.

Our ambition: to be the first giant brainstorming ever created in an international conference with restitution in advocacy.

Our method

Each giant brainstorming (200 people) involves the largest number of people who share our values. It involves experts and specialized speakers, able to stimulate research by bringing their ideas and solutions.

Each brainstorming organized at our Regional Summits is completed by a digital brainstorming session for an even more participative, constructive and international approach that fits in the long term.

A hundred of concrete ideas are presented at the Annual Summit in Marrakech in order to constitute a real advocacy on the two subjects of the year presented in Regional Summits: entrepreneurship and finance.

More information

Our giant brainstormings are led by professionals from Kaos company.

The first was organized in our West Africa Regional Summit in Dakar on April 12, 2018

photo credit: Rémi Schapman

BRAINSTORMING GEANT

Notre objectif

Notre programme interactif, véritable innovation participative pour nos membres et participants, vise à identifier des axes d’avenir et du contenu opérationnel sur des thématiques précises et des enjeux majeurs pour l’Afrique.

Notre ambition : être le premier brainstorm géant jamais réalisé dans une conférence internationale avec restitution en plaidoyer.

Notre méthode

Chaque brainstorming géant (200 personnes) implique le plus grand nombre de personnes partageant nos valeurs. Il fait intervenir des experts et des speakers spécialisés, capables de stimuler la recherche en apportant leurs idées et solutions.

Chaque brainstorming organisé lors de nos Sommets régionaux se complète d’un brainstorming numérique pour une démarche encore plus participative, constructive et internationale qui s’inscrit dans la durée.

Une centaine d’idées concrètes sont restituées lors du Sommet Annuel de Marrakech afin de constituer un véritable plaidoyer sur les deux thématiques de l’année des Sommets Régionaux : l’entreprenariat et la finance.

A savoir

Nos brainstormings géants sont animés par des professionnels du cabinet Kaos

Le premier a été organisé lors de notre Sommet Régional Afrique de l’Ouest à Dakar le 12 avril 2018

Crédit photo : Rémi Schapman