WIA Young Leaders Jury

WIA Young Leaders Jury members

Five African women will be selected for their outstanding career and leadership abilities by a prestigious international jury.

Aïcha Bah Diallo
Former minister of Education in Guinea

Ariella Ji
CFO of Huawei Northern Africa

Borhene Chakroun
Director of Policies and Lifelong Learning Systems Division at UNESCO

Denise Epoté
Journalist, Director of TV5 Monde Afrique

Emmanuelle Favre
SVP Human Resources at Christian Dior Couture

Eléonore de Font-Réaulx
Secretary-General of Lazard Frères

Hassanein Hiridjee

Hafsat Abiola
President of Women in Africa

Jerome Baudy
President Europe, Middle-East & Africa Christian Dior Couture

Michèle Lamarche
Managing Director, Sovereign Advisory of Lazard

Nayé Bathily
Head, External Relations, West and Central Africa, World Bank Group

Philippe Wang
Executive Vice-President of Huawei Northern Africa

Terry He
President of Huawei Northern Africa

Wilfrid Lauriano do Rego
Coordinator of Conseil présidentiel pour l’Afrique (CPA) – Global Lead Partner and member of the Supervisory Board of KPMG France

Xavier Atieh
Managing Director,  Middle East & Africa of Lazard

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.