Jury Women for Zero Hunger

Le jury du programme sélectionnera les organisations en fonction de leur connaissance du secteur d’activité, des solutions proposées et de leur capacité à faire face aux difficultés.

Hafsat Abiola
President at Women In Africa

Soazig Barthelemy
Founder & CEO Empow’Her

Antoine Benech
Global Vice President of Public Affairs & CSR, Sodexo Benefits and Rewards Services (BRS)

François Blanckaert
SVP Supply Management (CPO), Sodexo

Mouna Daoudi
President Stop Hunger

Nadia Mensah Acogny
Chief Operating Officer, ACOSPHERE LTD 

©crédit photo: Cécile Faure

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.